Loading...
Good Feeling Fomedent2018-03-21T16:28:31+00:00

Project Description

Toothpaste without fluoride

For your brightest smile!

FOMEDENT® toothpaste is the most reliable friend of your oral health.

It is the most revolutionary toothpaste without fluoride at all, given its brown color, which is produced by the GFP-Complex®; hence, it is probably the most unusual toothpaste without fluoride as well. The FOMEDENT® is true to the GFP motto BETTER – DIFFERENT – SIMPLER.

The vegan, natural toothpaste without fluoride from Good Feeling Products ensures flawless oral hygiene and,  given its high-quality ingredients, a particularly refreshing and clean feeling in the mouth. The three main components of the GFP-Complex® (biological polymers 1,3/1,6-Beta-D-glucan, chitin and melanin) play a particularly important role in this process.

Unlike conventional toothpastes, the Good Feeling FOMEDENT® contains completely natural mint.

and therefore no artificial flavour enhancers. In addition, it is a completely vegan, natural toothpaste.

Apply the FOMEDENT® toothpaste several times a day and enjoy the right treatment.

The FOMEDENT® is a big step forward for top dentists worldwide and is therefore a great success for the world of dental and gum health. We are proud of this!

Calcium carbonate, which is only minimally abrasive, is used for mechanical cleaning. The teeth are protected gently through very low abrasion. Two types of real mint make FOMEDENT® toothpaste a natural toothpaste and a refreshing experience with stimulating taste and pleasant breath.

The vegan toothpaste is gluten-free, fluoride-free and thus also suitable for babies and toddlers without restrictions.

For your shiny smile, pleasant breath and wonderful white teeth.

Content: 100ml. Item no.: 1012

Suitable for children from the first tooth and adults.

For daily tooth cleaning in the morning, evening and in between.

Try it and be inspired!

Aqua (Water), Calcium Carbonate, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Coco Glucoside, Fomes fometarius (Zunderschwamm) Extract, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Mint Oil, Mentha spicata crispa.

Loading...
Good Feeling Fomedent®2018-10-08T13:56:26+00:00

Project Description

Good Feeling Fomedent®

21,90€

Die Zahnpasta ohne Fluorid

Als Gast einkaufen
Jetzt Vorteilskunde werden und 30% sparen*
Ich bin schon Vorteilskunde. JETZT SHOPPEN!

*Für Vorteilskunden: Die Erstbestellung muss mindestens 170,00€ inkl. MwSt. betragen.

Für dein strahlendstes Lächeln!

Die FOMEDENT® Zahncreme ist der zuverlässigste Freund Ihrer Mundgesundheit.

Es ist die revolutionärste Zahnpasta ohne Fluorid überhaupt, angesichts ihrer braunen Farbe, die durch den enthaltenen GFP-Komplex® zustande kommt, wohl auch die ungewöhnlichste Zahncreme. Die FOMEDENT® ist ganz getreu dem GFP-Motto BESSER – ANDERS – EINFACHER.

Die vegane Zahnpasta ohne Fluorid von Good Feeling Products sorgt für eine makellose Mundhygiene und wird Ihnen durch ihre hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffe besonders erfrischendes und sauberes Gefühl im Mund verleihen. Die drei Hauptkomponenten des enthaltenen GFP-Komplex® (biologische Polymeren 1,3/1,6-Beta-D-Glucan, Chitin und Melanin) spielen dabei eine besonders große Rolle.

Anders als herkömmliche Zahncremes enthält die Good Feeling FOMEDENT® vollkommen natürliche Minze und somit keinerlei künstliche Geschmacksverstärker. Außerdem handelt es sich um eine vollkommen vegane Zahnpasta.

Wenden Sie die FOMEDENT® Zahncreme mehrmals täglich an und erfreuen Sie sich an Ihrer richtig getroffenen Entscheidung.

Bei Top-Zahnärzten weltweit sorgt die FOMEDENT® für große Begeisterung und ist somit ein großer Schritt für die Welt der Gesundheit von Zähnen und Zahnfleisch. Darauf sind wir stolz!

Für die mechanische Reinigung sorgt Kalziumkarbonat, das nur minimal abrasiv ist. Die Zähne bleiben durch den nur sehr geringen Abrieb geschont. Zwei Sorten echte Minze machen die FOMEDENT® Zahncreme zu einem erfrischendem Erlebnis mit anregendem Geschmack und angenehmen Atem.

Die vegane Zahnpasta ist ohne Gluten, fluoridfrei und damit auch für Babies und Kleinkinder ohne Einschränkungen geeignet.

Für Ihr strahlendes Lächeln, einen immer angenehmen Atem und wunderbar weiße Zähne.

Inhalt: 100ml. Artikelnr.: 1012

Für Kinder ab dem ersten Zahn und Erwachsene geeignet.

Zur täglichen Zahnreinigung morgens, abends und zwischendurch.

Probieren Sie es aus und lassen Sie sich begeistern!

Aqua (Water), Calcium Carbonate, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Coco Glucoside, Fomes fometarius (Zunderschwamm) Extract, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Mint Oil, Mentha spicata crispa.

Zurück zu allen Produkten